Top Ten Tuesday (#54)

toptentuesday

HOSTED BY: That Artsy Reader Girl
DESCRIPTION:  Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

Find their latest post here!

I have a whole lot of NOTHING to update you all on. The weekend was, once again, rough time city for the blood sugars…I dunno what it is about the coming of winter, but apparently my sugars just don’t LIKE the season or something. I’m hanging in there–but I’m tiiiiiired haha. On the plus side, my class graduates their six months of training on Friday! I’m super proud of how far they’ve come, and cannot wait to see where their journeys lead them in the future.

This week, I’m going with the theme:

Halloween Freebie

aka

Bookish Artwork!

click the art to go to the page

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is fishbreak-1.png

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Crescent City

The Raven Cycle

The Illuminae Files

Sorcery of Thorns

The Cruel Prince

Once Upon a Broken Heart

fishbreak

What are some of YOUR favorite bookish fanarts, Penguins?! Let me know!

Feel free to share your thoughts with me in the comments, or link me to your own Top Ten Tuesday!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

newsignature

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (#54)

  1. This is fun! I don’t tend to look at bookish art like this and I don’t think I own many books with art. But I should look because it’d make for a fun topic if ever I’m struggling with the actual topic. 😉 Love your top ten penguin graphics BTW. Thanks so much for visiting my website today! I appreciate this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Rissi!

      Aren’t they STUNNING?!?!?! I enjoy taking a step off the beaten track for these TTT posts sometimes…I had SO MUCH fun putting this one together, I def recommend it the next time you’re struggling!

      Also, THANK YOU! The Penguins and I greatly appreciate YOUR return visit!

      Like

Leave a comment