Heeeeey, Penguins!

As I’m sure some of you have noticed, I’m having a few issues with images not formatting/downloading correctly into my posts.  I have a plan for how to fix it, but this is SUCH a huge pain in the butt given all my blitz posts have already been scheduled and deleted out of my email….

so… bear with me, okay?!  I PROMISE I’m working on getting it fixed, but the posts I have already scheduled up might look quite a bit wonky and I’m not sure how to fix them easily at this point.

If anyone knows exactly WHY my posts are suddenly freaking out like this, I’d appreciate you sharing the secrets with me.  But for now… Penguin out (and sorry for the mess!)

Leave a Reply

