Book Blitz and Giveaway: Dark Illusions

 

Dark Illusions
(The Relic Keeper, #2)

by D.D. Miers
Publication date: June 20th 2017
Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy

A war is brewing in the unseen world…are you ready?

Book 2 in the captivating urban fantasy series filled with twists and gripped by a complicated, butterfly-inducing romance. Fans of Shannon Mayer, Ella Summers, Dannika Dark and Rebecca Hamilton will love this series!

Praise for Book One – Dark Summoner

“Mesmerizing. . .had me completely under its spell.”

“Danger, excitement, passion, and turmoil.”

“An exceptional story full of rich characters.”

“This story has one biting her nails and sitting on the edge of her seat while eagerly turning every single page.”

*** FIRST PLACE WINNER *** 2015 International Digital Awards – Paranormal Romance

***Nerdy Girl Book Reviews*** HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015 Edition

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Kobo / iBooks / GooglePlay

 

Author Bio:

D.D. Miers is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she’s not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Google+

 

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s