Bookmark Monday (#68)

bookmarkmonday

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: Firefly/Serenity

The guy introduced me to this fandom while I was visiting him last year and I just FELL IN ABSOLUTE LOOOOOVE with it.  Seriously, I’m so sad they canceled it because PENGUINS, I need moooooooar!  So…I found myself more in the form of bookmarks/art prints.

As always, click on the image to go to that etsy/redbubble/society6 page!fishbreak

Related image

Related image

Captain Tightpants (Lego Firefly) Art Print

Firefly - You can't take the sky from me  Art Print

Image result for firefly serenity gifs

Serenity - Purple Art Print

Image result for firefly serenity gifs

Serenity Fanart Art Print

firefly, serenity collage Art Print

Related image

Image result for firefly serenity gifs

fishbreak

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

newsignature

Leave a Reply

