Bookmark Monday (#61)

bookmarkmonday

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: ribonitachocolat

because HELLO, her bookmarks are absolutely adorable and I figured it was high time I highlighted some of my favorites!

As always, click on the image to go to that etsy page/shop!fishbreak

Whippita - bookmark - made to order

I love that her hair looks a little bit like frosting on a cupcake?  I mean seriously, the colors for this are adorable on their own, but each element is just… gaaaah.  Also, HEART EYES for the win!

Vitamin Dragon - Pomegranate - bookmark - made to order

LOOK at this adorable little mischief maker!  I swear, I’d cuddle him forEVER if he actually existed!  They’d have to be finger cuddles, though, probably–he seems so tiny!

Doll - Romantic Carnival - bookmark - made to order

I adooooore how much detail gets shoved into each of this artist’s bookmarks–there’s always something to look at, to study, and to fall in love with!

Elf pocket size bookmark - made to order

I also LOOOOOVE how unique her style is.  I can ALWAYS tell which bookmarks are hers, when looking at other people’s pictures across the web–her style is just so individualized!

Lynx pocket size bookmark - made to order

There’s no telling what you’ll find in her shop next, which is why I’m consistently surprised each time I visit!

fishbreak

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

newsignature

3 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#61)

Leave a Reply

