Bookmark Monday (#51)

bookmarkmonday

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme:  Christmas Reindeer

Yooooooou knooooooooow… Dasher, and Dancer, and Prancer, and Vixen.  Comet, and Cupid, and Donder, and Blitzen.  But do you reeeeeecaaaaaaaall…the most famous reindeer of ALLLLLL?!

Awww, c’mon.  You KNOW you were singing right along with me, don’t lie.

fishbreak

Christmas Reindeer Paper Clip| Reindeer Bookmark| Planner Accessory| Paper Clip| Planner Paper Clip| Reindeer Paper Clip

Don’t worry!  He’ll lead you through the dark times of your book with his flashing red nose and LOTS of cuddles!  Just…watch out for the antlers.  They get in the way.

Reindeer Bookmark, Cute Christmas Paper Clip for Planners or Cookbooks, Kawaii Christmas Reindeer Page Marker for Book Lovers & Readers

Yeah, hello?  Police?  I need to report a crime.

A reindeer ran off with my Christmas lights!

What?!  NO, I’m not joking!…

Reindeer Magnetic Bookmark - Planner - Reading - Kawaii - Cute

I mean he sort of looks NOT like a reindeer… Actually he sort of looks like the Chipmunks.  BUT HE’S SO SQUISHY AND CUTE, I’ll forgive him his flaws.  Also, I wouldn’t mind his head being stuck in my pages.

Kawaii Girly Reindeer Felt Planner Clip / Bookmark

She has SUCH a big head…how does she not topple over every time she tries to walk?  How does she not have whiplash from trying to look at the world?!  I mean… I guess it doesn’t matter.  She’s adorable, and I luffs her, and that’s all that counts.

Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer Planner Paper Clip | Planner Accessory | Bookmark | Holiday Planner Paper Clip | Christmas Planner Paper Clip

I couldn’t help but crack a laugh when I saw this one.  I dunno what he’s hiding from, but he looks like he’s in trooooooouble!  Poor baby; who could EVER stay angry at that adorable face?!

fishbreak

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

5 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#51)

Leave a Reply

