Need/Want to Read (December 2016)

needwant-to-read

December 2016

Because how ELSE are you guys going to keep track of me and keep me on track, unless I give you a sort of “to do” list for the month?!

(Okay, okay, FINE–I admit it, my beak’s become a little bit full and I might need this reminder to keep MYSELF in check.  Don’t sue me, okay?!  I’m only a penguin after all!)

Read for Reviews

November Snow (Bad Bloods, #2)

Runespeaker (Bonesaw, #.5)

The Alchemists of Loom (Loom Saga, #1)

Book of the Night (The Black Musketeers #1)

Melody's Key

(I am buddy reading this one with someone–YAY!)

The Red Pearl

(I am SO freaking excited about this book, I can’t even!!!!)

The Kiss That Saved Me (The Tidal Kiss Trilogy Book 2)

The Last Valentine

The Beast Is an Animal

Four Real

Smoke Sky (Dark Sky #0.5)

The Sacrifice

I’m not even going to TRY to come up with books I WANT to read, because….DUHDUHDUUUUUUH, I’m moving!  But if you guys see any books above you want to buddy with me, PLEASE feel free to let me know–I love buddy reads, they help hold me accountable and keep me on track.  So…let’s do it?!

What books are YOU hoping to read in November?! Let me know, or link me to your TBRs below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

59 thoughts on “Need/Want to Read (December 2016)

  1. I’d love buddy-read The Beast Is an Animal with you, but I don’t have a copy, oops! #tears Hope you have fun reading those, Beth!! Also, I just published my TBR + wrap up + haul + EVERYTHING from November, I can send you the link if you want =) No pressure, tho!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Alchemists of Loom looks AMAZING (the caps, I feel, were necessary haha)! I’m really into steampunk in fantasy, so this book is right up my alley. For the unlucky folk of the world it’s not available until 2017 (why…why?!), but I hope you enjoy it! The Beast Is an Animal has a lovely cover, just lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I hope you enjoy all the books in your to do list 🙂 I’ve read Melody’s Key… it was very… romantic!
    and Runespeaker caught my attention straight away with the title and cover… checking this one out for sure 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Sunday Post (#38) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

