Cyber Monday EBOOK Deals

Because I was SUPER STOKED about some of these book deals….and I’m sure YOU will be, too!  Check them out–and GOGOGOGO get them before the deals are gone!

(as always, click the covers to go to amazon!)

The Thousandth Floor by [McGee, Katharine]

Six of Crows by [Bardugo, Leigh]

This Is Where It Ends by [Nijkamp, Marieke]

Four: A Divergent Collection (Divergent Series-Collector's Edition) by [Roth, Veronica]

Ghostly Echoes: A Jackaby Novel by [Ritter, William]

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by [Albertalli, Becky]

I'll Give You the Sun by [Nelson, Jandy]

Mechanica by [Cornwell, Betsy]

Seven Ways We Lie by [Redgate, Riley]Unrivaled (Beautiful Idols) by [Noel, Alyson]

The School for Good and Evil by [Chainani, Soman]

Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls by [Weingarten, Lynn]

Something in Between by [de la Cruz, Melissa]

The Girl Who Drank the Moon by [Barnhill, Kelly]

And the Trees Crept In by [Kurtagich, Dawn]

Seriously, penguins–the deeper I dug, the MORE I found, and I knew if I didn’t stop somewhere I would never get this posted!  So I’m stopping here, but know that there are SO MANY awesome deals out there, you should def go digging around for yourself!

8 thoughts on “Cyber Monday EBOOK Deals

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#38) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

