Stacking the Shelves (#45)

StS

Stacking the Shelves
Hosted by:  Tynga’s Reviews
Description: Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Find their latest post here!

GUESS what I’m watching!  Guess!  GUUUUUUUESS!  I bet you can’t guess.  I bet you don’t have aaaaaany idea.  I bet…

yeah, yeah, fine.  I’m watching Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life.  I’m predictable, what can I say?!

But really, I….don’t have anything to talk about this week because I’m boring and life keeps on trekking and I’m just pushin’ right on through until THE BIG MOVE because…that’s all I’ve got left to do?

So…let’s just get on with the books, huh?  That sounds like an epic amount of fun!

(as always, click the covers to go to goodreads!)

Recently Received

from publishers/edelweiss/netgalley
(for blog tours)

Smoke Sky (Dark Sky #0.5)

from publishers/edelweiss/netgalley
(for review)

Magical Stories: A Collection of Short Stories for Children Aged 3-103 by [O Cionnaoith, Piaras]

The Sacrifice

Recently Downloaded

free on kindle

The Scarlet Thread

Dissever

Minutes Before Sunset (Timely Death, #1)

The Melody of You and Me

Children Shouldn't Play with Dead Things (Dead Things, #1)

Fire in Frost (Crystal Frost, #1)

Recently Purchased

ebooks

The Fireman

Coffee Boy

The Outliers (The Outliers, #1)

Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles, #3.5)

Broken Prince (The Royals, #2)

Twisted Palace (The Royals, #3)

Nameless by [Jenkins, Jennifer]

Clanless (Nameless, #2)

YEEEESH, did I go overboard?  I mean half of them WERE free so… and also, Black Friday deals for the win?!?!

What are some of the books YOU picked up/added to your shelves (either real or virtual?)  Let me know below, or link me to your own Stacking the Shelves!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#45)

    • Of cooooourse, as booknerds we are obligated to check out authors we don’t recognize! Haha there are SO many awesome free book deals this weekend, I cannot even right now with myself! Here’s hoping you find some good ones for your collection! 😉

      Thanks for stopping by, Chuckles!

      Like

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#37) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

