Bookmark Monday (#47)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme:  Happy Turkey Day!

because here in the states, this week is Thanksgiving!

Let’s see.  I am thankful fooooor…all of you, my lovely and loyal readerly penguins, and all of your lovely comments because I LOOOOOOVE talking with you all about books and schtuff and things!

I am thankful for BOOKS and SCHTUFF and THINGS because obviously.

I am thankful for authors who write the BOOKS and SCHTUFF and THINGS because obviously.

And I am thankful that you all my lovely and loyal readerly penguins let me get away with that mess up there.  Because… you love me?

I don’t think I’m going to explain my choices out in detail this week because….turkeys?  don’t need that much explanation?  they’re adorable and GOBBLE GOBBLE so…let’s just linky the bookmarks, k?  Click the image to go to that etsy page!
Thanksgiving Turkey Page Clip Planner Clip Bookmark FiloFax Erin Condren Day Planner Kikki K Plum Paper Planner Inkwell Press

Wooden Bookmark with Wild Turkey Tracks / Rustic Bookmark with Animal Tracks / Wild Turkey Bookmark / Handmade Bookmark / Pine Bookmark.

Turkey Bookmark Beaded Thanksgiving Book Thong Holiday Reading Hostess Gift

TURKEY FELTIES -Choice of Two Thanksgiving Felties / Felt Appliques / Trimmed / Bow Centers, Planner Clips, Bookmarks, Pacifier Clips

Turkey Leg Thanksgiving Planner Clip - Bookmark - Planner Accessories - Cute Turkey - Hostess Gift - Gift Card Gift

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing, and…

Image result for happy thanksgiving

New Sig

39 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#47)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#37) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

