Book Photo Sundays (#1)

Hello everyone! Welcome to “Book Photo Sundays” where you get the chance to showcase photos of your books, bookshelves and book conventions you have gone to!  The goal of this book meme is to basically just post up a photo of the various books you have read or your book hauls on your blog and link back here so that way everyone can check out your wonderful book photos!  You can get your book photos through your Instagram, Tumblr, Twitter, Iphone or any other account where you can get your photos!

— See their latest post RIGHT HERE! —

YAAAAAAAAAY, book pictures!  I just… I can’t even!  Uhm…so, let’s jump right into this, because…I post a lot of book pictures?! which means there’s not much room to chitchat.

So….in fact, I think I’m just gonna pick my favorites from the last week, because there are a lot and WHO HAS TIME FOR THAT?!  So yes.  My favorites.  TOOOOOTALLY easier, that!

My feet, my Hatter, and my bear named Elizabeth.  No, really–that’s a TY bear, named Elizabeth, which is why my dad got it for me.

because who doesn’t love BOOK MAIL?!?!  I mean really, book mail IS the best mail.  You can’t change my mind on that.  And I am SO SUPER EXCITED about these three books, I can’t even!

I don’t know why, there’s just something so super pretty about these covers…and this picture?  If I weren’t myself, I’d be in awe…of…myself.  Which makes no sense but GO WITH IT, penguins.  Go with it!

This picture goes to prove…. I have a serious #fairytaleretelling obsession.  This isn’t even ALL of them for these two fairy tales!  And that’s not including the OTHER retellings I own, that aren’t for these specific two!  XD

And this one!  This is probably my absolute favorite from the last week, and I’m not sure I can even tell you why.  It’s just sooooo pretty!

There you have it–my favorite book pictures from my bookstagram this last week!  Are you participating in Book Photo Sundays?!  Feel free to link me to your post below, or find me on instagram RIGHT HERE!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

7 thoughts on “Book Photo Sundays (#1)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#36) | betwixt-the-pages

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post (#37) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

