Friday Fever (#3)

fridayfever

Hello, and welcome to Friday Fever–your one stop igloo for all things bookish and sales-worthy!

I decided to make this meme because:

1.) I don’t know who hosts the Friday Finds posts anymore;
2.) I’m too lazy to go seeking out the new host, if there is one;
3.) I always did my own thing with Friday Finds anyway, so why not just make it OFFICIALLY my own idea?!

As  always, these are all epic finds under $2.00 $5.00 on Amazon Kindle!
Click the cover to be taken to the AMAZON page!

Remember:  these deals can change at any time.  ALWAYS double check before hitting the buy button!

No descriptions because HOLY BOOKS, PENGUINS (also, lazy)!

Also, I’m not splitting these into prices this week because I don’t wanna.

Spelled (The Storymakers Book 1) by [Schow, Betsy]

Splintered by [Howard, A. G.]

How to Build a Girl: A Novel (P.S. (Paperback)) by [Moran, Caitlin]

Delirium (Delirium Series Book 1) by [Oliver, Lauren]

Pandemonium (Delirium Series Book 2) by [Oliver, Lauren]

The Fall by [Griffin, Bethany]

In the Shadow of Blackbirds by [Winters, Cat]

The Cure for Dreaming by [Winters, Cat]

A Magic Dark and Bright (The Asylum Saga Book 1) by [Perinovic, Jenny]

Tell Me Three Things by [Buxbaum, Julie]

A Totally Awkward Love Story by [Ellen, Tom, Ivison, Lucy]

My Heart and Other Black Holes by [Warga, Jasmine]

Welp, there you go!  Some awesome reads for epic prices!  Have you guys read any of them?  Are there any you’re dying to read and bought immediately?  Let me know your thoughts below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

17 thoughts on “Friday Fever (#3)

    • Hi, name twin! 😀 Thank you so so much for stopping by!

      And yes, I LOOOOVE putting these posts together because:

      1.) I find super awesome, cheap deals for myself;
      2.) I LOVE to share!
      3.) YAY BOOKS!

      Lol. Thank you again! Happy book-ing to you in the near future!

      Liked by 1 person

      • HAHAHA I (finally!) broke down and bought myself a Kindle something like a year ago? because I didn’t have room to keep buying physical books. I mean, I still buy physical books now–but only those I’ve read and loved on kindle, OR those I’m SUPER excited for and am almost positive I WILL love. Of course, this says nothing about my growing collection of ARCs…. >.>

        What I’m saying is, I switched to Kindle because it lets me hoard SO MANY MORE books than I already was! which I love. And I read ebooks much quicker, too, so there’s that as well.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ohhh, yeah that’s probably best for you then! I don’t mind reading on my Kindle, but it took me a little while to get used to it–the first book I read on it, I kept trying to turn physical pages! And then when I switched back to a physical book, I had a hard time remembering I HAD to flip actual pages. It was a bit chaotic, but now I’m used to it, I LOVE my ereader. But if you don’t much like reading on your phone, I can see why a Kindle/ereader might not be for you. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah, I used to be that way too. My kindle isn’t too hard on my eyes, though, and I think that was my biggest problem when it came to the headaches I used to get–reading on a computer screen is SUPER hard on the eyeballs! 😄

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#36) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

