Bookmark Monday (#45)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme:  Bookish Bookmarks

I know, I know, I’ve done fandom bookmarks before…but there are SO many fandoms, and SO many awesome artists, I don’t have to limit myself to just one. SO THERE!

Image result for blow raspberry gif

This week, I decided to branch out.  All of these are from Society6!  And because I am a FIRM believer in “use all the pretties as bookmarks even if they’re not ACTUALLY bookmarks”…….well, these aren’t actually bookmarks, but art prints.  THEY STILL WORK THOUGH!  Click the picture to go to that bookmark  artwork’s page!

Illuminae is BAE, guys.  BAE.  I just… I need to like, take a day off and just READ Gemina already!  I own it, it’s sitting pretty on my shelves…I just need to find time to READ it.  #perpetualproblemsofabookblogger #bookreviewerproblems

Illuminae - Death Blooms Art Print

Illuminae.  Again.  Because I can.  Also, this one is just GORGEOUS?!  I just… Gah.  So much yes.

Fear Art Print

The Darkest Minds FOR.  THE.  WIN.  This is still one of my absolute favorite series; Liam Stewart has always been, still remains, and will always be Book Boyfriend #1.  Because LIAM.

The Darkest Minds Quote #1 Art Print

I spy a pattern happening here, do you?

No worries–I’m about to break the pattern.

The Death Of Rats II Art Print

DISCWORLD!  and The Death of Rats, because the Death characters are some of my absolute favorites.  Also, if you like to read aloud to people and you want a challenge…pick these books up.  There are SO many dialects and characters and fashions of speaking and…yeah.  Just trust me, these books are THE BEST to read aloud.

CATS ARE NICE Art Print

Yuuuuup, couldn’t do Discworld without including Death himself.  Also, this quote is one of my favorites–I giggle every. single. time.

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

8 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#45)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#36) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

