Sunday Post (#33)

SP

The Sunday Post
Hosted by:  Caffeinated Book Reviewer
Description:  The Sunday Post is a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as much as you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies.

Find their latest post here!

Another week come and gone, and it’s beginning to get cold in Wyoming.  They’re forecasting snow on Wednesday, which is just… NO.  NO snow.  NO SNOW EVAR!  Lol.  Seriously though, this is the time of year I loathe most–winter has never been a friend to me.

I am doing my best to keep my head up and my heart light, but I’m struggling a little.  I really don’t like living alone, and don’t have many people to talk to or distract myself with.  That being said, if any of YOU lovely people want to exchange facebook/twitter/tumblr/whatever information, let me know!  I’d LOVE to have more/new people to talk to.  And if you already have my facebook/twitter/tumblr/whatever information… WHY YOU NO USE IT MORE?!  I swear I don’t bite, no matter what the penguins say!

Other than that, I’m just trucking along.  Or…maybe crashing along? is more accurate at the moment.  I work, I schedule posts, I read and write my reviews…and then I start it all over again.  I mean, I’m not complaining–I seriously overbooked myself this month so it’s nice to be so far ahead.  Stiiiiiill…

How are you guys?  Read or watch anything awesome recently?!

SP5A Fabrication of the Truth

The Duchess Inheritance (Jordinia #2)

ThisWeek'sPenguins

Sunday Post (#32)

Bookmark Monday (#42)

Villainous Love Songs (#25)

Young Adult Book Heist (Blitz)

YOU GUYS!

Weekly Wishlist (#2)

Stacking the Shelves (#37)

SP1

Rise of the Chosen, by Anna Kopp

Untitled Beauty (Somewhere-in-Between #1), by C.E. Wilson

Wildwood (Wildwood #1), by Colin Meloy

Songs of Seraphina, by Jude Houghton

The Ocean at the End of the Lane, by Neil Gaiman

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #1), by Jenny Han

SP3

AND THAT’S A WRAP!

Have any fun stories you’d like to share?  How about book recs?  Music?  Funny Disney spoof videos?  Adorable animals doing adorable things?!  Feel free to share down below–or link me to your own weekly wrap up!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

5 thoughts on “Sunday Post (#33)

  1. I love fall but not winter so much. The long months of snow… no thanks! 🙂 It just seems too early for snow…

    Nice song by The Veronicas. That one’s new to me!

    Like

  2. I think I must be the opposite of you! I love the autumn and winter seasons. We rarely get snow in central Scotland and most of the time it doesn’t get too cold. I hate wasps and hot weather so I like it when summer vanishes! There is also the Amazon sales season to enjoy! I spend most of my online time on my blog or Goodreads, and browsing Amazon. I’d love to find more time for Pinterest as I find it sooo relaxing! I use Twitter to follow news events and sport but don’t have much spare time for it right now. I’m not a social media animal like most people!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post (#34) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

