Bookmark Monday (#41)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme:  Sea Turtles

Because they’re so majestic and adorable, I just cannot help but love them!

Dolphin Bookmark, Sea Turtle Bookmark, Nautical Sealife Bookmark, Beaded Metal Bookmark, Books and Zines, Starfish Bookmark. B260

Turtle Trove, by PNLJewelryDesigns

I love all the details on this–the turtle, especially, is intricate and delicate.  This entire page saver is just stunning; I want it between my sheets (of book pages, guys!  get your minds outta the gutter!)

Sea animals paper clips, planner paper clips, large paper clips, gold paper clips

Turtle Trio, by NiksCraftCreations

Yeah, this is a bit more cutesy than I prefer…but that turtle is SUPER adorbs.  I’d buy this set just for the turtle, let’s be honest.

Cute Sea Turtle bookmark // planner clip // paperclip

Turtle Trunk, by WickhamDesigns

Uhm…can anyone say SUPER FREAKING ADORABLE?!  Because it is.  I looooove love love the colors used here, too–and that shell!  That shell is stunning.

Bronze Turtle And Dolphin Bookmark Beaded Unique Metal Bookmark Turquoise Blue Bookmark Gift Sea Theme Bookmark Turtle Gift Unisex

Turtle Triumphant, by BookmarkStore

For one:  the bronze with that blue/green/turquoise beading?  Absolutely gorgeous.  For two:  THAT TURTLE, man!  That turtle is huge and I adore it!  For three:  I love everything about this bookmark.

Sea Turtle Page Pet Bookmark

Turtle Tango, by Octobertiger

Last but not least… JUST LOOK at these pretties!  I mean, can you even with how gorgeous these are?!  Because I can’t.  I can’t at all.  They’re so super pretty!

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

5 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#41)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#32) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

