Stacking the Shelves (#35)

StS

Stacking the Shelves
Hosted by:  Tynga’s Reviews
Description: Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Find their latest post here!

GUYS, THIS IS NOT A DRILL!  This is NOT a drill, I repeat this is definitely NOT a drill!

Zootopia…is…on…netflix.

So…guess what I’m watching!

Image result for giggle gif

Recently Received

from publishers/edelweiss/netgalley
(for blog tours)

Saving Hamlet

The Secret Diary of Lydia Bennet

Frost

Songs of Seraphina

A Fabrication of the Truth

Girl on the Brink

from publishers/authors
(for review)

Under A Million Stars

Untitled Beauty (Somewhere-in-Between #1)

Runespeaker

The Charming Life of Izzy Malone

Recently Purchased

ebooks

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? by [Dick, Philip K.]

A Madness So Discreet by [McGinnis, Mindy]

The Sound of Us by [Poston, Ashley]

The Flame and the Arrow: Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Annika Brisby Series Book 1) by [Cannaday, Emigh]

Diary Of A Teenage Fairy Godmother, A Contemporary Teen Fantasy Romance by [Baldwin, Kathleen, Sisco, Andrea]

Now, don’t freak out on me–these are all from the last few WEEKS.  Because I’m a terrible terrible blogger and haven’t been keeping you all updated on my book life.  Actually… I haven’t been keeping ME! updated on my book life, either.  I really need to start reading again…oops…

What are some of the books YOU picked up/added to your shelves (either real or virtual?)  Let me know below, or link me to your own Stacking the Shelves!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#35)

  1. I actually did the library thing this week. Read: The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen, One More Shot by Victoria Denault, After You by Julie Buxbaum, and Tiny Pretty Things. I also got an ARC of Nemesis by Anna Banks. I did win a few books too: The Ones by Daniel Sweden-Becker, All the Feels by Danika Stone, Sometimes We Tell the Truth by Kim Zarins, and Winning It All by Victoria Denault. Not a bad week.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, that’s so awesome! I won a few books myself but will include them when I actually receive them–YAY for book wins! You had such a great week, I’m rather jealous–I haven’t done hardly ANY reading the last few days and feel terrible about that. XD

      Like

  2. I can’t seem to get focused on settling down to read a book this summer! I do have three good excuses though-Olympics, Paralympics and 10 days of brutal DIY! I need to get back into the zone so I might have to pull out the Harry Potters to kick start me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Maybe it’s the change in weather?! I’m okay blaming the weather. Or work–I have been trying to readjust, as they changed my schedule on me. Maybe that’s the problem! XD Here’s hoping you and I get back into the swing of things soon!

      Like

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post (#31) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

