Bookmark Monday (#38)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: The Mighty T-Rex!

Because…I needed to feel a bit bigger than I am tonight.  Who better to show me how, than the King of the Dinos?!

Image result for t-rex gifs

T-riffic T-Rex Turquoise Ribbon Bookmark

T-Riffic Ribbon, by ChristyBows

There’s something appealing and gorgeous about the silver charm against the blue beading?  I just…So pretty!  Who says Kings can’t wear fine jewels, anyway?

T-Rex Paper Clip Bookmark

T-Rexified, by StayMagicalStudios

These are just absolutely adorable–can you imagine them peeking out at you from the top of your current reading obsession?  NEEEEEEED!

Baby Rex, by BeedooTOO

I know there’s a watermark in the middle of this, BUT HELLO, someone call 9-1-1 because these babies just ran away with my heeeeeeart!  They’re frikkity-frackle adorbs.

Big T-Rex Magnetic Bookmark, Tyrannosaurus Rex Paper Clip for Planners or Cookbooks, Kawaii Dinosaur Page Markers for Books and Reading

BIG Rex, by FunUsualSuspects

And where there are babies, there MUST be a family (I mean…you know, unless you’re in the middle of a Disney movie.)  I sort of love the silly chompers on this guy!

Dino Slider, dinosaur, t-rex, purple dino, headband, bookmarker, calendar marker, scapbooking supply, hair bow, baby hair bow,

pe(R)pl(EX)ed, by KendrasBowtique

And finally, a little splash of color–because why not go purple?!  I mean really, who says the big bad can’t wear pretty colors?!

Image result for t-rex gifs

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

5 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#38)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#29) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

