Bookmark Monday (#36)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description:Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: A Few of My Favorite READS

Because…I need to freak out about my favorite books sometimes without necessarily ADMITTING that I’m freaking out about my favorite books.  WE ALL HAVE THAT RIGHT AS BOOK PENGUINS, right?!  Damn right I’m right!

Alice in wonderland bookmark - Tea party bookmark

Eat Me, Alice, by SweetArtMiniatures

Most of you already know this, but I LOOOOOOOVE Alice in Wonderland.  It is one of my tippity top favorite fairy tales EVAR, k?  Tippity top!

Bookish Quote Bookmarks

Keeping Secrets, by NerdyGrlDesigns

Most of you DON’T know this (YAY you’re learning new things about me!), but The Secret Garden is one of my FAVORITE stories.  Period.  It’s seriously up there at the top.  Also included:  A Little Princess and Matilda.  Huh…see a theme there?  I think I do.

Bookmark - Am I Not Merciful?

Mercy, by SkinnyHues

Hello, Illuminae!  What a non-surprise to see you here!

Words Have the Power to Change Us, by EnchantedBottleCraft

I mean, I just…. I LOVE?!?!?! this?!?!?! so hard.  I love the gears and screws and wheelies in the bottle, I love the quote, I love this trilogy even though I won’t probably ever pick up another book from her…. I just love this.

Quoth the Raven, by NovelInkDesigns

What kind of silly book penguin would I BE if I didn’t include this one?!  Raven Boys today…Raven Boys tomorrow…Raven Boys forEVAR!  Amiright?!

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

Leave a Reply

