Bookmark Monday (#35)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description:Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: Paper Cutting

NO, NO, NO–I don’t mean those painful little nicks you sometimes get from paper.  Why would I want THAT as a bookmark?!  Honestly.

Paper Cut Book Mark

Silhouettes, by RainbowsNRainclouds

That one on the far left?!  Absolutely gorgeous, and probably my favorite of the three.

Unicorn Castle Bookmark Papercutting Art

Unicorn Castle, by ArabesqueArtsByDarcy

Because HULLOOOOOOO, it’s a UNICORN!  Guarding a castle!  And the color scheme is pretty rockin’, too.  I have no complaints.

Alice wooden paper bookmark (M90)/Vintage flower planner clip/Flora flower/Small gift/Book's friend/Novel note/Paper cut bookmark

Wooden Wonderland, by SmallGiftDecor

I dunno, there’s just something whimsical about this one that I rather like!

RUMI Art- What you seek is seeking your,RUMI Quote,Rumi Paper-Cut Bookmark,Rumi Art,Typographic Art,Word art,Motivational Art,Inspirational

Rumi, by HuezUnlimited

There’s just something so wise and profound about this quote.  I can’t explain it, but…I’m rather drawn to it all the same.

Butterflies and Flowers Paper Cut Page Marker Page Finder for Filofax, kikki K Planner, Franklin Covey and other similar planners

Butterfly Lace, by DecoLifeStory

This is just so gorgeous and delicate and… Gah.  GAAAAAH.  Absolutely love it.

Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

8 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#35)

Leave a Reply

