Bookmark Monday (#30)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description:Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: Girl Power

Except I’m being SUPER SPECIFIC and choosing two of the most “powerful” women/girls of my childhood, because I CAN, that’s why!

Sailor Moon Bookmark: Cosmic Love, Moon Bookmark, Anime Bookmark, Art Bookmark, Sailor Moon Art

Sailor Sunset, by SugarmintsArtstore

This whole SHOP is filled with pretty pastels, soft sunsets, and general gorgeousness!  I mean, it HAS to be pretty… I just alliterated three different times!  Whoops!  Seriously though, this bookmark? Insta-love!

Brite and Starlight... Bookmark... Rainbow Brite Inspired Collectors Card.. Inspired by 1980's TV Show... with horse Starlight

Brite and Starlight, by mysticmoonmedia

It’s Rainbow Brite…all grown up!  I swear, one of these days, I’m GOING to own this show on DVD.  I LOVED her growing up, and imagine I’d still lover her today…if I actually owned her. 😄  One day, guys–one day!

Sailor Moon Magnetic Bookmark

Sailor Moon Crew, by GoldenFreaks

When this show first aired, I didn’t even KNOW what the hell manga was.  It took over…ten?…years for me to finally figure out, “hey, this is a thing–and it’s pretty epic!”  I need to rewatch this series… I only ever got to watch it during the summer, which means I mostly caught reruns!

Rainbow Brite theme large planner paperclip!

Rainbow Brite, by GeekyChicBowtique

Because I HAD to include Rainbow Brite in her original form, didn’t I?  Yes.  Yes I did.  She’s so freaking adorable and bright and I just… Gaaaaah!  Must. Buy. NOW!

Sailor Jupiter, by LovingHandmades101

Okay, okay, I cheated–a LOT–with this last one.  I know, it’s not a girl…but it’s so stinking cute, I HAD to include it!

And there you have it!  Five girl-power! bookmarks for your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

4 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#30)

Leave a Reply

