Bookmark Monday (#28)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description:Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: Seashells!

Bookmark, Cute Bookmark, Beach Theme Ribbon Bookmark, Purple Crystal Bookmark, Reader's Gift, Gift Ideas. Summer Reading by Zeke's Safari

Beach Ribbon, by ZekesSafari

I just looooooove these colors!  They’re so pretty and soft and.. Gah.  Yes.

Gold Shell, by seashellgalleria

This shell is so pretty.  I love the gold accents added on!

Seashell Bookmark - Gold metal - Scallop shell - Stocking Stuffer for Holidays

Purple Scallop, by seashellgalleria

I hate to play favorites, but this one is GOOOOOORGEOUS!  and is probably (definitely) my favorite of this bunch.  That purple!?! I just… I’m drooling.

Mermaid and Seashell Bookmark

Collecting Mermaids, by TheSunshineMonkey

This one’s a beaded barrel of fun!

Seashell, Blue Beaded Ribbon Bookmark, Handmade, Original

Dirt and Shells, by BrightsideProjects

I really like the idea behind this one.  Lucky seashell, anybody!?

And there you have it!  Five beachy bookmarks for your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

7 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#28)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#21) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

