Stacking the Shelves (#21)

StS

Stacking the Shelves
Hosted by:  Tynga’s Reviews
Description: Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Find their latest post here!

I know, I know–I’m about a day late posting this, but my computer decided to be a HUUUUGE butthead yesterday and I didn’t feel like fighting with it any more than I already had.  So, I apologize!  You’re still getting the post…just, a day late!

You guys have been pretty quiet the last few days–I assume you’re all out enjoying the sunshine and warm weather?  (at least, all you northern hemisphere folk)  How’re things, guys?!

Recently Received

for blog tours

Under My Skin

Girl in the Shadows

from giveaways

Somewhere Only We Know

Understudy

Motocross Me

These are all audiobooks, sent to me from the author for participating in a twitter giveaway!  Thank you, Cheyanne Young!

Recently Purchased

ebooks

Ghosting

The Perilous Journey of the Not So Innocuous Girl (The Perilous Journey of the Not So Innocuous Girl #1)

Painting Sky (Painting Sky #1)

The Sky Is Everywhere

Dangerous Lies

You Were Here

Summoned (Summoned, #1)

Both of Me

Tell Me Again How a Crush Should Feel

I can just hear you guys now:  you’re STILL buying books?!  What’s wrong with you, don’t you have enough?  Well, let me tell you, I…. really don’t know.  They were on sale!  That counts for something, right?!

What are some of the books YOU picked up/added to your shelves (either real or virtual?)  Let me know below, or link me to your own Stacking the Shelves!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#21)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#20) | betwixt-the-pages

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post (#21) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

