Bookmark Monday (#26)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description:Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: Unicorns!

Because HULLO!  Unicorns are goooooorgeous.  Also, they usually come with rainbows, and rainbows are gorgeous too so…DOUBLE THE GORGEOUS!

Okay, okay, I think you aaaaaaall get the point.  Let’s get to the page savers, shall we?

Unicorn Bookmark "Ribbons & Roses" 2x6

Unicorn Ribbons, by ShannonValentine

I absolutely ADORE the color pallet the artist chose for this–those pinks against the gorgeous blue/grey of the unicorn?!  Stunning.

Unicorn Bookmark

Weapon of Choice, by ExquisitelyGeek

Lol–I can’t argue with that logic.

Velvet Bookmark  Unicorn, a mythical creature

Velvet Silhouette, by AmyJanetsBookmarks

I have a huge soft spot for anything silhouette.  I have a bigger soft spot for this specific color.  I have THE BIGGEST soft spot for the words “velvet” and “silhouette”–they’re just SO MUCH FUN to say, especially together!  It’s like my tongue is feasting.

Bookmark totem Unicorn - customizable

Totem Unicorn, by EphemereCollection

Call me crazy, but I think this is just GORRRRGEOUS.  I don’t even know why…though the color choices?  Spot on.

Merry - Romantic Carnival bookmark

Carnival Unicorn, by ribonitachocolat

You know…if you have extra money and want to buy me every single bookmark this artist has on offer through their shop, I wouldn’t argue.  I just ADORE their art style–SOOPAH adorbs!  I need them all.

And there you have it!  Five unicorn bookmarks for your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

13 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#26)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#19) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

