It’s All About Me, and Who I Am (Tag)

I found this tag via Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews on this post right over HERE!  Thanks, Lauren–you always have the bestest tags!

Vital Stats

IMG_20160517_132603

Name: Elizabeth
Nicknames: Beth, Bethy, Bethly (I miss you, Grandpa), RizzedBeth, Liz
Birthday: March 8th
Star Sign: Pisces
Occupation: Retail/Cashier

Appearance 

Hair colour: Mostly brown
Hair length: Short
Eye colour: Brown
Best Feature: Hmm… I like my eyes.  And my collarbones.
Piercings: Technically my ears are pierced, but I’m SOOPAH allergic to metal.  I can’t even wear the hypo-allergenic crap because I break out in about five minutes.  Also, I can’t afford the expensive gold crap, so… tada!
Tattoos: Not yet, but I’d love to get at least one someday!  It’s on my bucket list.
Right or Left: For wha?  I’m right-handed, if that’s what you’re asking…

Firsts 

Best Friend:  One of the…fourteen?!…kids who lived across the way from my grandma.  I don’t know why, but he and I clicked almost immediately when we were little, and were pretty much inseparable until he moved away.  I remember in kindergarten one day, I had a tummy ache.  He let me lean my head on his shoulder during story time.  I still think about him sometimes… I don’t know if he even remembers who I am.
Award: I don’t even remember.  Something for school.
Sport: Lmao I was never allowed to participate in sports.
Real Holiday: Uhm.  I dunno?  I don’t know if I’ve EVER been on a real holiday lol.
Concert: The Cool Whip guys came to our high school.  I guess I can count that, right?  ( and by Cool Whip guys, I mean Ball in the House )

Favourites

Film: I can’t pick just one!  Let’s see… The Lion King 2: Simba’s Pride; Practical Magic; Pitch Perfect; Big Hero 6; Pirates of the Caribbean (the entire franchise); G.I. Jane; Dead Silence; 10 Things I Hate About You; How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days; Hope Floats; Moulin Rouge….I could keep going, but.
TV Show: Criminal Minds; Monsters Inside Me; Face Off; Boy Meets World AND Girl Meets World; Gilmore Girls
Colour: I mean, this changes depending on the day.  Today?  It’s these:


Song: I…you’re joking, right?  Tell me you’re joking?  How about I give you…uhm…three?  But you have to realize, these aren’t the ONLY ones!

Restaurant: I don’t really have one?  Mostly because I live in a TEENY TINY TOWN.  No really.
Shop: Again, I don’t *really* have one, because…we have literally none around here.
Books:

You really want to know?  Go here.

Currently 

Feeling: Tired and full.  YAY ham!
Single or Taken: Married.  So… what do you think?
Eating: Nothing.  Because just finished.  YAY ham!
Thinking About: Not much honestly.
Watching: Nothing.
Wearing: Plaid pajama pants and an orange-pink long sleeve.

Future

Want Children: Yes.  When the time’s right.
Want to be Married:  I already AM married.
Careers in Mind: Can… Can I just, like, read books for a living?  Or raise penguins?!
Where You Want To Live: I don’t really care, so long as it’s warm and dry and has the hubby in it.

Do you Believe …

God: Not really
Miracles: What do you mean by “miracles,” exactly?
Love at First Sight: Definitely NOT.
Ghosts: Definitely YES.
Aliens: Definitely YES.
Soul Mates: I believe there are different types of soul mates, so YES.
Heaven: Not “heaven” per se.
Hell: Naw.
Kissing on the First Date: *shrug* It’s your life, do what yah want!
Yourself: I try to.  It’s harder some days than others.  Today is a good day.

Tagging:

Whoever decides they wanna do the thing should totes DO THE THING!

8 thoughts on “It’s All About Me, and Who I Am (Tag)

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (#18) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

