Stacking the Shelves (#17)

StS

Stacking the Shelves
Hosted by:  Tynga’s Reviews
Description: Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Find their latest post here!

I am SO so sorry for the sporadic and very very few times I’ve posted this week–I had to pick up an extra day at work and I went through a few days of “I just don’t wanna” because, I’m sure you’ll all understand, I need to take care of MAHSELF sometimes too!

That being said, the next week or so MIGHT be a bit crazy, so you MIGHT not see me around a whole lot.  I hope you’ll forgive me for this.  I swear, things will calm down soon (er…I hope.)

So….let’s take a look at what I added to my shelves this week, shall we?

It….surprisingly, isn’t a lot!  For once.

Received for Review

from blog tours

This Old Heart of Mine

from the author

Five Seven Five (The Boy With Words #1)

from Netgalley

Camp Midnight

Annnd…that’s it!  Are you surprised?  You can be surprised.

I mean, I TOLD you, my week’s been crazy!

What are some of the books YOU picked up/added to your shelves (either real or virtual?)  Let me know below, or link me to your own Stacking the Shelves!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#17)

  1. Its, okay – things will calm down eventually! You take the time you need to look after yourself! This Old Heart of Mine looks so nice! Work sounds busy. 😦 If it makes you feel any better, I’m about to get really busy too. We can be busy together!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Real life always gets in the way of the fun stuff! I have so much that needs doing in the house and garden but during the day is my blogging time so I might need to sacrifice my blogging a bit during good spells of weather to get other things done! Night time is for reading and TV! Hope you get some time to read and relax!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post (#16) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

