Bookmark Monday (#23)

BM

Bookmark Monday
Hosted By:  GUILTLESS READING
Description:Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My Theme: 3D

3D Printed Children's Bookmark

Peek-a-Book!, by 3DSupplyCo

I mean, he’s simple…but also simply ADORABLE!  I used to draw something sort of like this when I was younger, so HELLO, nostalgia!

Paper Panda, by MoreThanPaperShop

FIRST:  It’s a PANDA! (wait, what is with me and animals that start with P?!  Penguins, pandas, panthers…..I have a problem!)  SECOND: It’s made out of PAPER (er…this whole sentence is focused on P.  Phewwwwww, it’s not just MY problem!)  THIRD: you need it.  Like pronto.

Melted Chocolate, by YummyBookmark

Can you imagine how many strangers are going to come up to you all, “HOW DARE YOU?! That’s chocolate.  Melting!  In your book!  Your pages are all ooooey gooey and gross now!  You’re an AWFUL person.”  Yes.  That’s just all sorts of fun in the making.

Booknerd Bookmark - 3D Printed

Book Nerd, by PrettyIn3DPrint

Because aren’t we aaaaaaaaall just that.

Set of (6) 3D Butterfly Gift Tag-Bookmark-Spring Tag-Embossed Tag

Flutterby, by CheriePaperArt

And finally, a little SPRING for your page saving needs–because butterflies are always prettiest in pastel.

And there you have it!  Five tactile bookmarks for your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

13 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#23)

    • Haha, it’s pretty amazing the number of things I didn’t know existed until I went looking for them–such as this theme! I started out with a totally different idea in mind, but it didn’t pan out; I’m super glad this one did!

      Thank you! ❤

      Like

  1. These are awesome! The Panda and the Chocolate have to be my Fave! It would be so funny to trick people into thinking I’m the most evil person in the world putting melted chocolate in a book muhahahaha XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post (#16) | betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

