Stacking the Shelves (#11)

StS

Stacking the Shelves
Hosted by:  Tynga’s Reviews
Description: Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Find their latest post here!

Yeah…that’s about how I feel right now.  WHAT is up with all the awesome ebook deals, guys?!  I mean seeeeeeeriously.

Siriusly.

I received SO. MANY. BOOKS. How many is so many, you ask?

I mean, that’s just a silly question.  SO MANY!

Let’s get on with this, yes?  Lest I turn into a…

As always, click the covers to go to goodreads!

For Review:

From Netgalley–

Surviving High School: A Novel

Holding Smoke

From Authors–

Midnight Burning

In His Corner

Recently Purchased:

Hardbacks–

Dark Promises (Dark, #29)

Ebooks–

Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle, #1)

The Game of Love and Death

Half in Love with Death

Audiobooks–

#Player (Hashtag, #3)

THAT’S A WRAP!

At least, I think…. I THINK I got them all?!?!?! But honestly I don’t have a clue anymore.  I have such a problem!

What are some of the books YOU picked up/added to your shelves (either real or virtual?)  Let me know below, or link me to your own Stacking the Shelves!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

New Sig

10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#11)

    • I’m so so glad to hear you giggled at parts of this–that means I’m doing something right! I think. >.>

      Siriusly ( sorry, couldn’t help it!) though, thanks for stopping by! Have a Hoppy Bunny Day (if you celebrate)!

      Like

  1. OOOOOH! Surviving High School – I got it from NetGalley too. While Lele had this super original voice, it was sort of a self praising book, and I was left with the whole, “Okay. Wow. What did I learn from that?”

    I hope you have a great time with all of your books.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Interesting–now I’m curious to see how *I* receive it! We’ll find out next month, I guess! 😀 Thanks so much for stopping by, and sharing your thoughts with me! ❤ Hoppy Bunny Day to you! (if you celebrate, that is)

      Like

    • Oh, I’ll definitely (try to remember to) let you know what I think of it! I’m not sure when I’m going to GET to it, however… 😄 So many books, so little time in the day!

      Happy book-ing to you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

