Top Ten Tuesday (#18)

bannerfans_16991376

HOSTED BY: THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH
DESCRIPTION: TOP TEN TUESDAY IS AN ORIGINAL FEATURE/WEEKLY MEME CREATED HERE AT THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH. THIS FEATURE WAS CREATED BECAUSE WE ARE PARTICULARLY FOND OF LISTS HERE AT THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH. WE’D LOVE TO SHARE OUR LISTS WITH OTHER BOOKISH FOLKS AND WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOUR TOP TEN LISTS!

This week’s theme: Top 10 Books on My Spring TBR!

Find their latest post here!

Except I really, really, REALLY!  loathe “to be read”…that’s just WAY too much pressure for three little words!  I like freedom in my reading.  So, I’m renaming this to:

Top Ten Books I’m DYING to Read this Spring

So…more like… DTR?!  My blog, my post, my rules!  So there.

I’m kidding, I’m kidding!  Sort of.

Let’s break it down now!

(as always, clicky the covers to go to goodreads!)

The Creeping

Emma and the Banderwigh

Down With the Shine

The Map of Bones (The Fire Sermon, #2)

Wink Poppy Midnight

The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle

Silhouette

The Vitruvian Heir

The Star-Touched Queen

The Epic Adventures of Lydia Bennet

And that’s it!

Feel free to link me to your own TTT in the comments, or leave your thoughts below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

signature

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (#18)

  1. I have been dying to read Down with the Shine too. One of my friends is going to send me the ARC and I can’t wait to get my hands on it! I really love the book cover for Wink Poppy Midnight, but I’ve been seeing a lot of mixed reviews on it. Some people absolutely love it and some people absolutely hate it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mahgosh, lucky! I’m so jealous! That’s awesome, I hope you enjoy it!

      Yes, I’ve noticed it has pretty mixed reviews, but I tend to looooove books like that. It helps that I also got access to a sneak peek from Netgalley, and loved what I read from it so far! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for stopping by! I only just recently heard about Down with the Shine, but I’ve been DYING to get my hands on it since then!

      Also, isn’t the cover of Creeping absolutely stunning?!

      Happy book-ing to you, and have a great rest of your day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

