Bookishly Obsessed (#4)

bannerfans_17011003

This is going to be a weekly post for Saturdays featuring anything “Bookish” I find myself obsessed with.  In most cases, this will be a certain type of book/read/author.  I might branch out to include covers, as well, but we’ll see.  By “obsessed”…I mean I own tons of/go out of my way to collect!

This week:

Peter Pan

In Order:

Peter Pan, by J.M. Barrie
Hook, by Terry Brooks
Capt. Hook:  The Adventures of a Notorious Youth, by J.V. Hart
Another Pan (Another #2), by Daniel and Dina Nayeri
The Child Thief, by Brom
Tiger Lily, by Jodi Lynn Anderson
Second Star, by Alyssa B. Sheinmel

I also own several movie versions, including:

So… I’m only just a LITTLE bit obsessed with Peter Pan!  But I mean…can you blame me?!  Is there a mischievous character you can’t help but collect like a maniac?  Feel free to let me know your thoughts in the comments, or post up your own Bookishly Obsessed and link me!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

signature

8 thoughts on “Bookishly Obsessed (#4)

  1. Do you watch the show Once Upon a Time? They do a really cool spin on Peter Pan more in the veins of The Child Thief. Also have you read Alias Hook? That one’s been on my TBR and it’s more focused on Hook’s side of the story!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

