Top Ten Tuesday (#14)

bannerfans_16991376

HOSTED BY: THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH
DESCRIPTION: TOP TEN TUESDAY IS AN ORIGINAL FEATURE/WEEKLY MEME CREATED HERE AT THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH. THIS FEATURE WAS CREATED BECAUSE WE ARE PARTICULARLY FOND OF LISTS HERE AT THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH. WE’D LOVE TO SHARE OUR LISTS WITH OTHER BOOKISH FOLKS AND WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOUR TOP TEN LISTS!

This week’s theme: Top Ten 2015 Releases we Meant to Get…but Didn’t

Find their latest post here!

Top Ten 2015 Releases we Meant to Get…but Didn’t

(as always, click the cover to go to Goodreads)

23287163

18748653

18803194

18135513

21853636

13206900

20338342

23346358

22929574

18460392

So, what do you think?  Any here that caught your eye?  Which 2015 book releases did YOU skip out on getting?  Link me to them below, or shoot me over to your TTT post!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

signature

33 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (#14)

  1. Great list! This is the second or third time I’ve seen All the Rage on one of these lists, so I just may have to check that one out this year.

    [/uncovers the fact that I forgot all about “All The Bright Places”] Perhaps I need to just start a physical list.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great list, you have a lot of awesome books that you still need to get to. I have read a few of these myself – .All the Rage, All the Bright Places and Because You’ll Never Meet Me. I LOVED All the Bright Places, even though it made me cry far too much. I also really loved All the Rage, it was such a wonderful and surprising read. I enjoyed Because You’ll Never Meet Me, even if it was a little strange. Most of the others are ones I am still hoping to find time to get to in 2016.

    I hope you enjoy them when you get the chance to read them 🙂 Here’s my TTT, if you want to check out my list.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oooh, thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on those reads–I appreciate it! I’ve heard awesome things about All the Rage and All the Bright Places, so I’ll definitely be picking them up at some point in the future!

      Like

    • When sounds amaaaaazing. Also, it sort of reminds me of a few different things (1. That Nickelback song, Saving Me? The music video is very similar to the blurb for this; 2. There’s a movie, I don’t remember what it’s called, about people who have watchy things in their wrists and they do something when they meet their soulmate? I don’t remember the exact details, but I watched it on Netflix and the blurb reminds me of that as well.)

      Happy reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

