Bookmark Monday (#12)

bannerfans_17020991

BOOKMARK MONDAY
HOSTED BY:  GUILTLESS READING
DESCRIPTION: DO YOU HAVE A BOOKMARK YOU WANT TO SHARE? JUST TAKE A PHOTO AND LINK UP IN THE LINKY!

Find their latest post here!

My theme this week:  Music


Treble Clef, by FinePenArt
I just love everything about this bookmark.  It’s so simple, but SO gorgeous at the same time!

Close Your Eyes bookmark
Close your Eyes, by Scribbelicious
A Phantom of the Opera bookmark?!  Heck to the yes!

Lace Saxophone, by jadewink
I just lovelovelove the way this one was crafted!  It’s so quirky and fun to look at!

Rock a Book, by winslowrye
There’s something about this one that caught my attention immediately.  Maybe it’s the snappy phrase.  Maybe it’s the gold.  Regardless, it’s pretty.

Guitar Bookmark from Repurposed Denim - Unique Gift for Man or Woman

Guitar, by UpCycledChicByBecca
Recycled denim and a gorgeous hand-painted motif?  Definitely need!  Also, the texture is lovely.

And there you have it!  Five musical bookmarks for your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

signature

8 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#12)

    • I don’t wear much jewelry, as I’m allergic to pretty much every cheap metal you can think of. But bookmarks I LOOOOVE–and have a clear shoe box for! All page savers and book plate goodies received from my LitCube subscription inevitably end up in there. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    • Oh that’s such a bummer! I mostly just collect the ones I get through LitCube, but even so, I have a clear shoe box specifically to collect them in (otherwise I probably would lose them!) It sits next to my bed; anything like bookmarks, book plates, or other small bookish goodies get stuck in there if I’m not using them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

