Bookmark Monday (#11)

bookmark-mondayBOOKMARK MONDAY
HOSTED BY:GUILTLESS READING
DESCRIPTION: DO YOU HAVE A BOOKMARK YOU WANT TO SHARE? JUST TAKE A PHOTO AND LINK UP IN THE LINKY!

Find their latest post here!

My theme this week: elephants!


Sculpted Oriental, by BookmarkStore
I loooove the colors, the details, the everything about this bookmark!  It’s just so pretty!

Handmade Felt Fabric Elephant Bookmark Lilac & Grey
Lilac Love, by TheCraftyWeeHens  
Simple and adorable.  LOVE the color.


Stretched Canvas, by AMailys
I love how stretched out his poor neck is! I just want to put him back together and give lots of snuggles!

Embroidered Elephant Corner Bookmark
Peanut Seeker, by SoftStuf
He looks just a little mischievous!  Must be begging for peanuts.

Leather bookmark three elephants - BKMK54
Safari Sunset, by NyumbaniAfroArt
This painted leather bookmark is breath-taking!  I love the colors of the background!

And there you have it!  Remember, an elephant never forgets…so pick these up for all your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

8 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#11)

    • Isn’t it?! When I was deciding on my new “look” today for this blog, I debated doing elephants for a minute…until I realized I like penguins just a smidge bit more. Still, elephants are pretty rockin’, so I did a tribute to them with this post instead. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

