Bookmark Monday (#7)

bookmark-mondayBookmark Monday
Hosted by:Guiltless Reading
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest post here!

My theme this week:  Origami

Modular Origami Bookmark // Shades of Blue
Blue Modular, by STCHandmade
I don’t even know why I like this one–it’s just SO COOL to look at!

Japanese Dancing Geisha Origami Paper Bookmark, dancing chibi doll, traditional Japanese kimono, paper doll bookmark.
Dancing Geisha, by TheBeanieHut
She’s absolutely adorable!  I love the colors, and the textures!

Origami bookmark elephant, japanese bookmark, origami elefant
Eensy Elephant, by 1000grues
An elephant never forgets…and this one won’t let YOU, either!  I love the eensy curly trunk!

Cool Set Paper Panda and Pug Bookmark , Paper Doll,Origami Panda Bookmark, Cute Pug Bookmark, Cute little gift
Pug and Panda, by JollyCards
I just want to squish them!  This shop is awesome, you should definitely check it out!

Bookmark origami, Japanese carp, koi paper washi japanese bookmark
KARPe Diem, by 1000grues
I didn’t realize I had this shop twice until I was making this post.  Also, sorry for the punny…but really, this bookmark is GORGEOUS!

And there you have it!  Five fantastically folded bookmarks for your page-saving needs!  Which are your favorites from this batch?  Have any bookmarks you’ve discovered recently you’d like to share with me?  Let me know below!

Until next time, happy book-ing!

2 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#7)

Leave a Reply

