Bookmark Monday (#3)

bookmark-mondayBookmark Monday
Hosted by:Guiltless Reading
Description: Do you have a bookmark you want to share? Just take a photo and link up in the linky!

Find their latest here!

My theme this week:  Here, there be dragons.

Tatted Bookmark or Dragon Bookmark - Applique Motif - Your Color Choice

Tatted Dragon, by PeachtreeCottage
I just adore everything about this one–the design, the colors, everything is gorgeous!

Medieval Fantasy, by WhispySnowAngel
This one’s so simple, elegant, and pretty.  I love the charm choices.

Winged Dragon origami bookmark creature medieval fantasy blue and gold

Winged Origami, by 1000grues
T
he paper is gorgeous, the folding is elegant… Also, it’s origami!  Who doesn’t want it?!


Velvet Celtic, by AmyJanetsBookmarks
It’s maybe a little busy with beads…but that’s what makes it so fun!  Besides, aren’t dragons supposed to be the best hoarders in the world?

Embroidered Dragon Corner Bookmark

Corner Embroidery, by SoftStuf
Because I couldn’t resist throwing in something a bit more adorable–he looks like he’s been caught doing something wrong!

And there you have it!  What are some of your favorite bookmarks this week?  Link me to your own Bookmark Monday post or favorite choices?

Until next time, happy book-ing!

5 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday (#3)

    • Hi, dA buddy! 😀

      Isn’t it the best idea EVER?! I’m such a lit geek, oh my goodness. I have a problem. But seriously, the origami is my favorite out of this week’s discoveries–I just ADORE it so much!

      I’m glad you like the post–thanks for looking!

      Liked by 1 person

      • For sure!! (I’m so excited that I finally figured out how to follow other blogs, being the hopeless blog n00b I am, and I can’t think of a better welcoming post than this Bookmark Monday masterpiece, lol.) Thanks so much for scouring, collecting, and sharing! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

